Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Lyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sarah Lyle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hunter Shuff

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Big shout out to my dude Adam for hooking me up on my insurance! Great insurance, people, and policies. Join the side, We are Statefarm strong!"

Fernanda Dixon

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Abraham was very professional, knowledgeable and patience."

Georgiana Bennett

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Loved the service I receive from Mrs. Sarah Lyle office. Abraham was professional, he worked with me for several days. He was very knowledgeable of what we needed. I would highly recommend this State Farm agency to anyone. Thanks again, your hard work it’s appreciated ."

Dianne Hall

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"So so Good"

Bobby Dees

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Abraham was excellent and superb!!!!! He worked with me for whole 2 hours, I was shopping on Military Base in Bellechasse, LA, He called me three times to help me. Mr. Abraham waited till I got home to get the VIN for my 4 vehicles. I have never had excellent customer service like this!!!!! I WILL NEED HELP WITH MY HOME AND RENTAL PROPERTY. I feel like I am a valued Military Disabled Veteran/Retiree Service member. I will be coming by the office to see everyone. Mr. Abraham made me feel like family, he is a blessing and a asset to State Farm. I have been with GEICO for 20 years, but I am glad I changed to State Farm. GEICO has never made me feel like this!!!!! I hope that this excellent and superb experience will be reflected in his next evaluation. Please let me him know how he made me fill. Please read it to him and give him a copy, please!!!!!!!!! Mr. Abraham help within an hour. And he stayed on the phone and help me thru the final processes, to make sure, I was Ok. I needed this experience because my sister had died, going to Mobile, al to the funeral. But this great experience helped me, because I was sad, hurt and in pain. Mr. Abraham made me smile and happy! Kudos and blessing to Mr. Abraham and State Farm!!!!! I AM HAPPY AND GLAD TO PART OF THE STATE FARM FAMILY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PS I spent 20 years and 11 months in U.S Coast Guard - active, Retiree. I spent 16 1/2 years in Federal service, retired from VA Medical Center in December 2020. I am 100% disabled veteran. I am fully retired now. I was referred to Mr. Abraham, by my Coast Guard Friend, Ed Jones, Coast Guard Retiree too, been knowing him for over 40 years."

Callie Maschmeyer

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Cambel is the best! He contacted me about my quote and was able to lower it to exactly what I needed! He offered so many discounts and was very patient in explaining every step of the way. He’s the insurance wizard!"

Lo Lawless

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient!"

Jamie Simoneaux

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and sweet people. Great rates!!"

Betsy Holt

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have really liked the folks who have helped me with my policies at this office - had an auto and renters policy for 4 years and the kind service has been consistent."

Tim Wolff

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abraham took the extra time to save the day! I had a great experience working with him."

Dewey Fleszar

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience working with Abraham to transfer my out-of-state homeowner's and auto policies to my new home in New Orleans."

Jessica Oh

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"These angels are so patient and kind whether they’re dealing with policy questions, payments, or helping me calm down after my first fender bender. Legends! Can’t recommend enough."

Sherry Grant

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really pleased with the customer service I recived from this office. I look forward to working with this office and I'm happy to be a new state farm customer."

Heather T

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my wife are honored to get the best service from State Farm’s Adam Delgado. We switched from progressive and went with State Farm. Adam was just a big help with that and made the transition so easy. With the bad luck I’ve been having it would be very easy to be negative to everyone in the situation but Adam is such a genuinely nice person and he really listens ,talks and helps you as much as he could 110%. He’s just so friendly ,positive and professional that he can make a bad situation perfectly fixed. You have permanent customer!! Thank you Adam for everything!!!"

Albara Jabr

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service I’ve received from this office. Mr. Abraham Tsegaye took his time explaining and answering every question about the insurance policy. He helped me in finding a better policy and saved me money too. The agents at the office are very helpful, and they will try their best for you. I’m very happy and satisfied with my choice :)"

Carlos Aguiluz

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"good customer communication, and fast quote answers form agent."

Brandon Battles

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Michael Gerhold

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian in Sarah Lyle's office has been a God sent. He has handled several problems and questions for me over the past year. When I need info he is my go to person in the office."

Helmer Garcia Gonzalez

October 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to sui for everything he has done since the first day when I called the office to look for the insurance policy for my cars, he has been very helpful and also when I have asked him questions, he knew how to answer me. (Original) Gracias a sui por todo lo que ha hecho desde el primer día qué llame a la oficina para buscar la póliza de seguro para mis carros a sido de mucha ayuda y también cuando yo le eh echo preguntas a sabido contestarme"

shirlita harrison

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service I receive from Mrs. Sarah Lyle office. Mr. Jeffery Lyle, Sarah, and Adam Delgado are the best and most care loving professional team I've ever experienced. Each agent is very knowledgeable and proficient at what they do. They make my family feel safe and secure. I really believe God has placed them in my life for that reason. Thanks for sharing them, Mrs. Shirlita Harrison"

hailey rodriguez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got into an accident by an uninsured motorist and this has been the smoothest experience I believe possible. Abraham has helped me every step of the way & insured that every question I had was answered. I could not imagine having any other office help me. The whole team has been very much appreciated!"

glenda m cabrera garcia

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experience with State Farm has been excellent. The agent Sue Sanchez has fulfilled my expectations by being very professional, she responds to my needs on time. Coverage is extensive for both home and car. I recommend it 100%. (Original) Mi experiencia con State Farm ha sido exelente. La agente Sue Sanchez ha llenando mis expectativas siendo muy profesional, responde a tiempo mis necesidades. La cobertura es amplia tanto para la casa como el auto. Lo recomiendo 100%."

COLLEEN LEWIS

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abraham was easy to deal. He explained everything about my auto insurance and asked questions to make show that I understood. I have been with Geico for over 25 years, paying hundreds of dollars more for Auto insurance. Thank you Abraham for helping me save some money."

Gregory Wilcoxon

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service with State Farm. Reviewed policy options thoroughly. Shout out to Brian. Great communication skills. Answered all my questions."

Terrion Newsome

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was exceptionally helpful! I appreciate you!!!"