Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DARREN SMITH

DARREN SMITH

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DARREN SMITH
"THEY ARE A GREAT COMPANY, WITH POSITIVE WORKER'S."
Profile photo of Alyssa Morgan

Alyssa Morgan

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Morgan
"Customer service is amazing! Everyone is so patient and accommodating. They have been so helpful! I definitely recommend."
Profile photo of CHELSEY ANNE FRANCIS TADEO

CHELSEY ANNE FRANCIS TADEO

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHELSEY ANNE FRANCIS TADEO
"BRIAN IS INCREDIBLY RELIABLE! FAST! TRUST WORTHY! NO ERRORS! SUBLIME PERFORMANCE!"
Profile photo of Madrina Seguar

Madrina Seguar

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madrina Seguar
"BRIAN IS AMAZING! Get deals with him for he establishes amazing connection with customers."
Profile photo of Chelsey Francis

Chelsey Francis

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Francis
"amazing people! LOVE WORKING WITH YOU GUYS!!! especially Brian"
Profile photo of Breanna Filson

Breanna Filson

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Breanna Filson
"Sarah Lyles office dropped the ball majorly and left it on me to clean up their mess. She and her team are not only incompetent but extremely rude. They pretended to help me and pretended to solve a mess that they created, but then tried to scam me and then even more bizzarely ignored my calls, as if I did something to them. Sarah is highly unprofessional. DO NOT WORK WITH THIS OFFICE."
Profile photo of Breanna Filson

Breanna Filson

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Breanna Filson
"Sarah Lyle and her office are a disaster. They fail to manage policy's for their clients properly, allow them to lapse or make HUGE mistakes that cost their clients thousands, and all of this is due to their negligence. Things were so bad I was forced to report Adam Delgado on their team to the LDI and I reported the entire office to the BBB. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY WITH THESE PEOPLE!!"
Profile photo of Bre Filson

Bre Filson

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bre Filson
"SAVE YOURSELF - WORK WITH ANY OTHER AGENT THAN THIS OFFICE. IF YOU GO WITH THESE PEOPLE THEY WILL SCREW EVERYTHING UP AND COST YOU THOUSANDS AND THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS FOR THEIR MISTAKES. Horrific experience with Adam in this office. Not only did he almost let my home insurance policy lapse in 2023 (just because he didn't pay attention or do his job), but in 2024 he sends me a text message to inform me that they hired an underwriter to drive past my home 7 months earlier who determined because I had placed 2 "For Rent" signs in my front yard (for better visibility if a car was parked in front of the house) that the 2 signs INSTANTLY meant that I had reconstructed the entire house to now be a duplex and that the 2 signs equaled 2 homes now instead of one at the property. Not only was the house NEVER a duplex, but this underwriter they hired waited 7 months before changing my policy with no notice and then Sarah's office waited an initial month before sending me a text message to let me know they not only changed the policy, but they had written it incorrectly in 2023 and now I had to pay to correct it, plus pay the new insurance rate for 2024 since they had to write a brand new policy to correct their own mistakes. No one has any idea what they are doing in this office and they are completely incompetent between re-writing new policies I never requested and charging me more for their mistakes - I would highly recommend working with any other insurance office than this one."
Profile photo of Brandon Loup

Brandon Loup

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Loup
"Customer service is top tier! Got my new premium through Abraham in no time at all and he helped me figure out what I needed to do to cancel my previous insurance plan with another company. 10/10 recommended for anyone looking for good insurance! All my insurance needs from here on out with be through him! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Alison VanEtten

Alison VanEtten

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison VanEtten
"Great folks. Helpful"
Profile photo of William Zapalac

William Zapalac

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Zapalac
"Abraham was very thorough, answered all of my questions, was very good at even asking (and answering) some questions before I did. The whole thing was an extremely satisfying experience."
Profile photo of Lethuy Nguyen

Lethuy Nguyen

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lethuy Nguyen
"I had the pleasure of working with Abraham. He was very helpful and found ways for me to lower my car insurance cost. If I ever need any help going forward it will be with this gentleman for sure."
Profile photo of Yasmine Jebreal

Yasmine Jebreal

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmine Jebreal
"I have been meaning to give this review for a while now. It will soon be a year since I have had State Farm and I have to say I am so happy I have made the right decision with choosing this place as my insurance. I want to give a special thanks to Abraham. He is so kind and helpful. Abraham will go out of his way to make sure everything is taking care of for you and is also very on top of things. He responds back quickly and answers any questions you may have for him. Abraham is the reason I no longer pay an overpriced insurance with another company. He has shown me I can get the same insurance and, honestly better at State Farm, for a way lower price. Abraham went out his way for me and has worked with all the complications I have had to ensure the best for me and that I get the best insurance possible. Thank you for everything Abraham, you’re amazing. If you’re thinking about getting State Farm I highly recommend you call and ask for Abraham and you’ll see the reason on why I switched mine."
Profile photo of Damon Ferguson

Damon Ferguson

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Ferguson
"It's a good company to get insurance. Such as house, automobiles and life insurance.I would recommend anybody to give them a call ."
Profile photo of Kirstin Delgado

Kirstin Delgado

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirstin Delgado
"This office has been so incredibly helpful to me and my husband. All the agents who have helped us here have been amazing, but a special thank you to Brian! They are always responsive and on top of it. I recommend reaching out to them if you are looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Colby Bundy

Colby Bundy

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Bundy
"Abraham provided great service over the phone. Thanks!"
Profile photo of ROGER IRULA

ROGER IRULA

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ROGER IRULA
"Best place to visited:,fair prices"
Profile photo of Hunter Shuff

Hunter Shuff

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Shuff
"Big shout out to my dude Adam for hooking me up on my insurance! Great insurance, people, and policies. Join the side, We are Statefarm strong!"
Profile photo of Fernanda Dixon

Fernanda Dixon

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Dixon
"Abraham was very professional, knowledgeable and patience."
Profile photo of Georgiana Bennett

Georgiana Bennett

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgiana Bennett
"Loved the service I receive from Mrs. Sarah Lyle office. Abraham was professional, he worked with me for several days. He was very knowledgeable of what we needed. I would highly recommend this State Farm agency to anyone. Thanks again, your hard work it’s appreciated ."
Profile photo of Dianne Hall

Dianne Hall

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Hall
"So so Good"
Profile photo of Bobby Dees

Bobby Dees

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Dees
"Mr. Abraham was excellent and superb!!!!! He worked with me for whole 2 hours, I was shopping on Military Base in Bellechasse, LA, He called me three times to help me. Mr. Abraham waited till I got home to get the VIN for my 4 vehicles. I have never had excellent customer service like this!!!!! I WILL NEED HELP WITH MY HOME AND RENTAL PROPERTY. I feel like I am a valued Military Disabled Veteran/Retiree Service member. I will be coming by the office to see everyone. Mr. Abraham made me feel like family, he is a blessing and a asset to State Farm. I have been with GEICO for 20 years, but I am glad I changed to State Farm. GEICO has never made me feel like this!!!!! I hope that this excellent and superb experience will be reflected in his next evaluation. Please let me him know how he made me fill. Please read it to him and give him a copy, please!!!!!!!!! Mr. Abraham help within an hour. And he stayed on the phone and help me thru the final processes, to make sure, I was Ok. I needed this experience because my sister had died, going to Mobile, al to the funeral. But this great experience helped me, because I was sad, hurt and in pain. Mr. Abraham made me smile and happy! Kudos and blessing to Mr. Abraham and State Farm!!!!! I AM HAPPY AND GLAD TO PART OF THE STATE FARM FAMILY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PS I spent 20 years and 11 months in U.S Coast Guard - active, Retiree. I spent 16 1/2 years in Federal service, retired from VA Medical Center in December 2020. I am 100% disabled veteran. I am fully retired now. I was referred to Mr. Abraham, by my Coast Guard Friend, Ed Jones, Coast Guard Retiree too, been knowing him for over 40 years."
Profile photo of Callie Maschmeyer

Callie Maschmeyer

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Maschmeyer
"Brian Cambel is the best! He contacted me about my quote and was able to lower it to exactly what I needed! He offered so many discounts and was very patient in explaining every step of the way. He’s the insurance wizard!"
Profile photo of Lo Lawless

Lo Lawless

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lo Lawless
"Very efficient!"
Profile photo of Jamie Simoneaux

Jamie Simoneaux

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Simoneaux
"Very helpful and sweet people. Great rates!!"